A Catalyst for Change in Crawford County

The Crawford Partnership is a non-profit organization dedicated to making Crawford County a place where people seek to live and work through strategic economic and community development.

The Partnership is a catalyst for change in Crawford County, and our investors and leaders work strategically to:

Strengthen Existing Business

Attract New Business

Improve Infrastructure

Enhance Government Services for Businesses

Promote Health & Wellness

Expand Housing Options

Continue Leadership Development/CU Lead Programming

Support Downtown Revitalization

Support Talent Attraction & Retention

Improve Education & Training Options



To facilitate projects directly by providing services related to properties, promotion, programs, and problem solving and research to businesses, organizations, and governments and indirectly by creating an environment for projects to occur.


To listen, learn, and lead efforts to enhance the livelihood of families and businesses in Crawford County.


Crawford County will become a sustainable place in which individuals and families seek to live and work, businesses succeed, and public and private sector organizations collaborate effectively to meet the needs of citizens


Community Focused | Collaborative | Passionate | Proactive | Intentional

Our Staff

David Zak
President & CEO

Sarah Herrle
Economic Dev. & Marketing Coord.

Lisa Marcum
Workforce Development Manager

Nancy Clutter
Administrative Coordinator

Jill Gannt
Account Executive, Office of Workforce Development – Ohio Department of Job & Family Services

Workforce Partner